Contacts

Contact us

 All the services and deals in the company are being dealt by  young, skilled and creative employees who are on your disposal from 9:00 to 18:30, seven days a week. In any case, when you inform us beforehand you can rely on our services after hours.

Manager

  Toni Zlatkov –   General menager 
 (+359) 888 / 203 303
 sofautoboss@sofauto.bg



SALES DEPARTMENT

  Eleonora Tsakova  –
 Sales department   manager
(+359) 889 / 599 912
etsakova@sofauto.bg

 

CAR DEALERS

 Miroslav Atanasov – Car sales   manager
 (+359) 887 / 555 997 
 sales@sofauto.bg

TRUCK DEALERS

 

FOREIGN SALES DEPARTAMENT / ORDERS

Адриан ЗлатковAdrian Zlatkov - Manager foreign sales departament / orders 
(+359) 889 / 203 503 
azlatkov@sofauto.bg 

 



Мирослав Митков Miroslav Mitkov – Dealer foreign trade department 
(+359) 889 / 599 902
mmitkov@sofauto.bg

 

Дечо Папазов Decho Papazov – Dealer foreign trade department
(+359) 886/203 103 dpapazov@sofauto.bg

Апостол Гандев Apostol Gandev – Dealer foreign trade department
(+359) 888/698 899 agandev@sofauto.bg

Станислава Генова Stanislava Genova – Organizer logistics 
(+359) 889 / 044 044
stanigenova@sofauto.bg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING DEPARTAMENT

Penka Todorova Panka Todorova – Financial Manager (+359) 889/066 066 ptodorova@sofauto.bg

Proletina Yaneva Proletina Yaneva –  Supervisor 
(+359) 886 / 604 191
yaneva@sofauto.bg

Мария Кънинска Mariya Kaninska – Insurance and Receivables Manager 
(+359) 885 / 007 464
Tel: (+359)2 / 962 22 12 
Fax: (+359)2 / 401 90 09
m.kaninska@sofauto.bg

Екатерина ФилиповаEkaterina Filipova – Chief Accountant 
(+359) 889/100 748
Tel: (+359)2 / 962 22 12 
Fax: (+359)2 / 401 90 09
efilipova@sofauto.bg

 

Бети Иванчева Beti Ivancheva – Accountant
Tel.(+359) 888/100 836
bivancheva@sofauto.bg

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

 

 

BANK ACCOUNTS

BANK ACCOUNT SOFAUTO LTD. 

Bank : Eurobank Bulgaria EAD

BIC: BPBIBGSF 

Account in BGN: BG94 BPBI 7940 1004 3006 02 

Account in USD: BG68 BPBI 7940 1104 3006 01 

Account in EUR: BG06 BPBI 7940 1404 3006 01

Bank : Unicredit Bulbank 

BIC: UNСRBGSF

Account in BGN: BG27UNCR7000000SOFAUTO

Account in EUR: BG32UNCR7000077SOFAUTO

 

Bank:UBB AD

BIC: BUIBBGSF

Account in BGN: BG17UBBS88881000618141

Account in EUR: BG69UBBS88881400618142

Account in EUR: BG11UBBS88881400875751

BANK ACCOUNTS SOF.AM.LEASING LTD 

Bank: Eurobank Bulgaria EAD 

BIC: BPBIBGSF 

Account in BGN: BG41 BPBI 7940 1069 0088 01 

Account in EUR: BG23 BPBI 7940 1469 0088 01

Банка: Unicredit Bulbank AD

BIC: UNCRBGSF

Account in BGN: BG82UNCR70001520331004

Account in EUR: BG44UNCR70001520331009

 

 

SOFAUTO AVANGARD EOOD – WINTER PALACE – auto cosmetic center /  car wash

address: Sofia, Studentski Grad, ul. "Professor. Dr. Yves. Stransky" on the back of "Winter Palace 

(+359) 885 / 597 996 

tel: (+359)2 / 962 39 55, 

fax: (+359)2 / 962 39 55 

email: sofauto_avangard_zd@abv.bg 

SOFGARDEN LTD

(+359)2 / 962 13 10
sales@sofauto.bg

 

Dear customers, if you want to share an opinion, advice or unsatisfaction with our , please contact us at e-mail sofautoboss@sofauto.bg or call us at (+359) 888 / 203 203. We are waiting for you!


View Sofauto in big map